Prof. Deotare Voted HKN Professor of the Year for ECE

Prof. Parag Deotare was named the 2016-2017 HKN Professor of the Year in ECE by the Beta-Epsilon chapter of Eta Kappa Nu (HKN), the national honor society for electrical and computer engineers.

The award is given on the basis of popular votes by students in programs administered by the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. Prof. Deotare also won   AFOSR Young Investigator Award in fall 2016.

More on: